Britain adult dating

Roddy01

See all my private photos here!

City: Belfast

  • Short description: Looking for Women, Couples between 40 & 60 for Casual encounters, Friendship
  • Long description: As a mature age gent, I'm looking for a classy lady to spend some quality time with, in and out of the bedroom. And outdoors if that suits you. I am not looking for relationship, more like friendship.
  • Ideal partner: A classy, sexy lady who knows how to mix it up. I am happy for you to set the pace, your wishes will be adhered to. If you're looking for a man to accompany you events where you wouldn't feel comfortable attending alone, give me a call. PRIVACY WARNING Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

Overview

  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 52
  • Location: Belfast
  • Status: Divorced
  • Sexual Preference: Straight
  • Can Host: It Depends

Appearance

  • Height: 188 cm (6'2'')
  • Weight: 91 kg
  • Body Type: Slim
  • Endowment Length: 15 cm (6'') - 18 cm (7'')
  • Endowment Girth: Average
  • Eyes: Brown
  • Hair: Grey
  • Body Hair: None
  • Pubic Hair: Light
  • Circumcised: Yes

Lifestyle

  • Lifestyle: Active
  • Drinking: I drink socially
  • Smoking: Non-Smoker
  • Practice Safe Sex: If Required
  • Drugs: I don't take drugs, I don't smoke weed (No 420)

Personal

  • Star Sign: Taurus
  • Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian
  • Personality: Independent

Interests

  • : 1 on 1 sex
  • : Anal sex - Giving
  • : Group Sex / Orgies
  • : Oral Sex - Receiving
  • : Oral Sex - Giving
  • : Sex in public / Outdoors
  • : Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
  • : Spanking
  • : Handcuffs

Children

  • Have Children: Yes, but don't live with me
  • Want Children: No

Work & Education

  • Education: Diploma/Certificate
  • Industry: Other