Britain adult dating

cuinhell

See all my private photos here!

City: Belfast

  • Short description: Looking for Women between 35 & 55 for A relationship, Casual encounters, Erotic chat or email, Something discreet, Something kinky
  • Long description: I pretty laid back easy going type of guy who enjoys the company of good close friends and family. i might be small in stature but i have been told that I do have a huge heart that i always wear on my sleeve. i love my sports, but at the same time I love to spend those quiet times with someone special doing whatever.
  • Ideal partner: Looks are not important to me as I am no Fabio and I am no oil painting. To me it's personality and as the old cliche goes it what on the inside that counts. If you have children already that is fine by me as I don't have any myself as I can't have any children. I am looking for someone who enjoys life and spending time with that certain someone. Someone who loves to be spoilt sometimes and to be treated like a woman. In return i would like to find someone who is open, honest and truthful and who doesn't mind showing affection. I hate game players and mind games. Someone who is a friend and a lover. Someone who likes to go out for drives, to the beach as well as staying in and chilling.

Overview

  • Gender: Male
  • Age: 47
  • Location: Belfast
  • Status: Single
  • Sexual Preference: Straight

Appearance

  • Height: 165 cm (5'5'')
  • Weight: 58 kg
  • Body Type: Slim
  • Eyes: Blue
  • Hair: Brown
  • Body Hair: None
  • Pubic Hair: Shaved / Waxed / Lasered
  • Circumcised: No
  • Piercings: Ears

Lifestyle

  • Drinking: Only rarely
  • Smoking: I am a smoker
  • Practice Safe Sex: If Required

Personal

  • Star Sign: Virgo
  • Ethnic Background: White / Caucasian

Interests

  • : 1 on 1 sex
  • : Anal sex - Giving
  • : Oral Sex - Receiving
  • : Naturism / Nudity
  • : Oral Sex - Giving
  • : Picture swapping
  • : Sex in public / Outdoors
  • : Swinging
  • : Toys (Vibrators / Strapons etc)
  • : Spanking
  • : Handcuffs
  • : Blindfolds
  • : Exhibitionism
  • : Kinky Fetishes
  • : Role playing
  • : Bondage / Suspension
  • : Voyeurism

Children

  • Have Children: No
  • Want Children: Ask me later